Trowbridge Town Skittles League
http://www.ttmsl.co.uk
| Home | Email |

League News
  Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
 
 

Div 1 League Table
 
 
P
W
D
Pts
Rising Sun
15
15
  83½
JB Sports
14
11
  68
Perishers
14
9
 
61½
Bulldogs
13
6
  47½
Dereks Mates
14
7
 

46

Buccaneers
13
5
 
44½
Stragglers 91
15
6
  41
Nomads
14
5
  41
Bustard A
14
6
  40½
Southwick
14
0
  16½
11 June

 

 

 

 

Div 1 League Stats
 
Best individual score Div1

D.Bee
JB Sports
59

Best team score div1


JB Sports
358

Best Top 3 average scores Div1

D.Bee (JB Sports) 41.38
S.Ivin (Rising Sun) 39.0
M.Collier (Rising Sun) 38.78

Div 1 SPARES COUNT
Derek's Mates
41 spares
Rising Sun
39 spares
JB Sports
35 spares
Perishers
26 spares
Stragglers 91 22 spares
Nomads
20 spares
Bustard A
18 spares
Buccaneers

18 spares

Southwick
14 spares
Bulldogs
10 spares

Most individual spares
Div 1.
D.Bee 10 (JB Sports)

 
 


Division 1 fixtures and results

 

League Week No or Cup week no.
League Dates or Cup Week end dates Alley
Home Team
  Away Team
Cup week 1
w/e 13 Sep
   
Cup week 2
w/e 20 Sep
   
1
Mon 23 Sep
Southwick Stragglers'91
3 - 4
Perishers

1

Th 26 Sep
Glos Rd J.B.Sports
canc.
Buccaneers

1

Th 26 Sep
Wesley Rd Nomads
7 - 0
Bustard A
1
Th 26 Sep
Southwick Rising Sun
5½-1½
Dereks Mates

1

Fri 27 Sep
Greyhound Bulldogs
7 - 0
Southwick
2
Wed 2 Oct
Cricket Club Dereks Mates
6½ -½
Nomads
2
Thur 3 Oct
Lamb Bustard A
4 - 3
Bulldogs
2
Fri 4 Oct
Southwick Southwick
2 - 5
J.B.Sports

2

Fri 4 Oct
Greyhound Perishers
2 - 5
Rising Sun

2

Fri 4 Oct
Lamb Buccaneers
2 - 5
Stragglers'91
Cup week 3
w/e 11 Oct
   
Cup week 4
w/e 18 Oct
   
3
Thur 24 Oct
Wesley Rd Nomads
6½ -½
Perishers
3
Thur 24 Oct Southwick Rising Sun
7 - 0
Stragglers'91
3
Thu 24 Oct
Glos Rd J.B.Sports
6 - 1
Bustard A
3
Fri 25 Oct
Greyhound Bulldogs
7 - 0
Dereks Mates

3

Fri 25 Oct
Southwick Southwick
2 - 5
Buccaneers

4

Wed 30 Oct
Cricket Club Dereks Mates
2 - 5
J.B.Sports
4
Fri 1 Nov
Greyhound Perishers
6 - 1
Bulldogs
4
Mon 28 Oct
Southwick Stragglers'91
1 - 6
Nomads
4
Fri 1 Nov
Lamb Buccaneers
2 - 5
Rising Sun
4
Thur 31 Oct
Lamb Bustard A
6 - 1
Southwick
5
Thur 7 Nov
Glos Rd J.B.Sports
5½-1½
Perishers
5
Fri 8 Nov
Greyhound Bulldogs
5 - 2
Stragglers'91
5
Thur7 Nov
Wesley Rd Nomads
½ - 6½
Rising Sun
5
Fri 8 Nov
Southwick Southwick
1 - 6
Dereks Mates
5
Thur 7 Nov
Lamb Bustard A
5 - 2
Buccaneers
Cup week 5
w/e 15 Nov
       
6
Mon 18 Nov
Southwick Stragglers'91
6 - 1
J.B.Sports
6
Wed 20 Nov Cricket Club Dereks Mates
3 - 4
Bustard A
6
Thu 21 Nov
Southwick Rising Sun
4 - 3
Bulldogs

6

Fri 22 Nov
Lamb Buccaneers
6 - 1
Nomads
6
Fri 22 Nov
Greyhound Perishers
7 - 0
Southwick
7
Wed 27 Nov
Cricket Club Dereks Mates
5 - 2
Buccaneers
7
Thur 28 Nov
Lamb Bustard A
1 - 6
Perishers
7
Thur 28 Nov
Glos Rd J.B.Sports
2 - 5
Rising Sun
7
Fri 29 Nov
Greyhound Bulldogs
4 - 3
Nomads
7
Fri 29 Nov
Southwick Southwick
1½-5½
Stragglers'91
Cup week 6
w/e 6 Dec
       
8
Mon 9 Dec Southwick Stragglers'91
4 - 3
Bustard A
8
Wed 12 Dec
Wesley Rd Nomads
0 - 7
J.B.Sports
8
Thur 12 Dec
Southwick Rising Sun
7 - 0
Southwick
8
Fri 13 Dec
Lamb Buccaneers
canc.
Bulldogs
8
Fri 13 Nov
Greyhound Perishers
7 - 0
Dereks Mates
Spare
w/e 20 Dec
       
Xmas
w/e 27 Dec
       
Xmas
w/e 3 Jan
       
Cup week 7
w/e 10 Jan
       
9
Thu 16 Jan
Glos Rd J.B.Sports
5½-1½
Bulldogs
9
Fri 17 Jan
Southwick Southwick
1 - 6
Nomads
9
Thu 16 Jan
Lamb Bustard A
2 - 5
Rising Sun
9
Wed 15 Jan
Cricket Club Dereks Mates
6 - 1
Stragglers'91
9
Fri 17 Jan
Greyhound Perishers
5 - 2
Buccaneers
10
Fri 24 Jan
Lamb Buccaneers
1 - 6
J.B.Sports
10
Fri 24 Jan
Southwick Southwick
?
Bulldogs
10
Thu 23 Jan
Lamb Bustard A
6 - 1
Nomads
10
Wed 22 Jan
Cricket Club Dereks Mates
2 - 5
Rising Sun
10
Fri 24 Jan
Greyhound Perishers
6 - 1
Stragglers'91
11
Thur 30 Jan
Glos Rd J.B.Sports
7 - 0
Southwick
11
Fri 31 Jan
Greyhound Bulldogs
6 - 1
Bustard A
11
Thur 30 Jan
Wesley Rd Nomads
3 - 4
Dereks Mates
11
Thur 30 Jan
Southwick Rising Sun
4½-2½
Perishers
11
Mon 27 Jan
Southwick Stragglers'91
4 - 3
Buccaneers
Cup week 8
w/e 7 Feb
       
12
Thur 13 Feb
Lamb Bustard A
2½-4½
J.B.Sports
12
Wed 12 Feb
Cricket Club Dereks Mates
4 - 3
Bulldogs
12
Fri 14 Feb
Greyhound Perishers
CAN
Nomads
12
Mon 10 Feb
Southwick Stragglers'91
0 - 7
Rising Sun
12
Fri 14 Feb
Lamb Buccaneers
6 - 1
Southwick
13
Thur 20 Feb
Glos Rd J.B.Sports
v
Dereks Mates
13
Fri 21 Feb
Greyhound Bulldogs
v
Perishers
13
Thur 20 Feb
Wesley Rd Nomads
v
Stragglers'91
13
Thur 20 Feb
Southwick Rising Sun
v
Buccaneers
13
Fri 21 Feb
Southwick Southwick
v
Bustard A
Cup week 9
w/e 28 Feb
       
14
Fri 6 Mar
Greyhound Perishers
v
J.B.Sports
14
Mon 2 Mar
Southwick Stragglers'91
v
Bulldogs
14
Thur 5 Mar
Southwick Rising Sun
v
Nomads
14
Wed 4 Mar
Cricket Club Dereks Mates
v
Southwick
14
Fri 6 Mar
Lamb Buccaneers
v
Bustard A
15
Thur 12 Mar
Glos Rd J.B.Sports
v
Stragglers'91
15
Fri 13 Mar
Greyhound Bulldogs
v
Rising Sun
15
Thur 12 Mar
Wesley Rd Nomads
v
Buccaneers
15
Fri 13 Mar
Southwick Southwick
v
Perishers
15
Thur 12 Mar
Lamb Bustard A
v
Dereks Mates
16
Thur 19 Mar
Southwick Rising Sun
v
J.B.Sports
16
Thur 19 Mar
Wesley Rd Nomads
v
Bulldogs
16
Mon 16 Mar
Southwick Stragglers'91
v
Southwick
16
Fri 20 Mar
Greyhound Perishers
v
Bustard A
16
Fri 20 Mar
Lamb Buccaneers
v
Dereks Mates
Cup week 10
w/e 27 Mar
       
17
Thur 2 Apr
Glos Rd J.B.Sports
v
Nomads
17
Fri 3 Apr
Greyhound Bulldogs
v
Buccaneers
17
Fri 3 Apr
Southwick Southwick
v
Rising Sun
17
Thur 2 Apr
Lamb Bustard A
v
Stragglers'91
17
Wed 1 Apr
Cricket Club Dereks Mates
v
Perishers
Easter
w/e 10 Apr
       
Cup week 11
w/e 17 Apr
       
18
Fri 24 Apr
Greyhound Bulldogs
v
J.B.Sports
18
Thur 23 Apr
Wesley Rd Nomads
v
Southwick
18
Thur 23 Apr
Southwick Rising Sun
v
Bustard A
18
Mon 20 Apr
Southwick Stragglers'91
v
Dereks Mates
18
Fri 24 Apr
Lamb Buccaneers
v
Perishers
Cup week 12
w/e 1 May
   
 
Cup week 13
w/e 8 May
   
 
Cup week 14
w/e 15 May
   
 

Copyright 2015 TTMSL.